Death Cab For Cutie

Album: Plans (2005)

Song: Soul Meets Body

Bitrate: 128kbps

Plays: 6,306 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


Death Cab for Cutie's new album, titled Plans, in stores NOW. Plans was once again produced, recorded, and mixed by DCfC's very own Chris Walla and contains 11 songs (see track listing below). And guess what? You can stream the first single, "Soul Meets Body," right here.

1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names for the Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song